Senior researchersDirect phone E-mail
Abigail Mackey+45 3863 5873abigailmac@sund.ku.dk
Jesper Løvind Andersen+45 3863 5441jesper.loevind.andersen@regionh.dk
Michael Kjær+45 3863 5055michaelkjaer@sund.ku.dk
Peter Magnusson+45 3863 5871p.magnusson@sund.ku.dk
Peter Schjerling+45 2331 5524peter@mrna.dk
Medical doctorsDirect phoneE-mail
Christoffer Brushøj+45 3863 6057
Finn Johannsen+45 3863 6084
Jens Lykkegaard-Olesen
+45 3863 6191
Per Bülow+45 3863 5364
Tommy Frisgaard Øhlenschlæger+45 3863 5054
Simon Døssing+45 3863 6188
Post docsDirect phoneE-mail
Chloé Yeung+45 3863 5190chloe.yeung@gmail.com
ching-yan.chloe.yeung@regionh.dk
Christian Couppé+45 3863 5108
(Bygn. 10)
+45 3863 5870
ccouppe@gmail.com
Costanza Montagna+45 71820725costanzamontagna@gmail.com
Jakob Agergaard+45 3863 5190jakobagergaard@hotmail.com
René Brüggebusch Svensson+45 3863 5870
+45 2568 6085
svensson.nano@gmail.com
PhD studentsDirect phoneE-mail
Anders Karlsen+45 3863 5386
anders.karlsen@regionh.dk
Andreas Ziegler+45 3863 5371andreas.kraag.ziegler.01@regionh.dk
Anne Theil Gylling+45 3863 5676
+45 2343 2492
a_gylling@hotmail.com
Anne-Sofie Agergaard+45 3863 5675a_sofie_a@hotmail.com
Annesofie Thorup Olesen+45 3863 5675annesofietolesen@gmail.com
Antonis Giannopoulos+45 3863 5870antongiann@gmail.com
Cecilie Jæger Leidersdorff Bechshøftcecilie.jaeger.bechshoeft@regionh.dk
Cheng Zhang+45 91737041cheng.zhang@regionh.dk
zhangchengmed@163.com
Christian Eriksen+45 2911 8614eriksen.christian@gmail.com
christian.eriksen@regionh.dk
Grith Westergaard Højfeldt+45 3863 5366Grith.westergaard.hoejfeldt.01@regionh.dk
Jacob Bülow+45 38635366jacob.bulow@live.dk
Nikolaj Mølkjær Malmgaard-Clausen+45 28152100Nikolajmoelkjaer@gmail.com
Peter Hung Thanh Tran+45 2332 8422tranenpeter@gmail.com
Rikke Beyer+45 6166 6884rikkebeyer@gmail.com
Academic employeesDirect phoneE-mail
Kenneth Hudlebusch Mertz+45 3863 5398shotmertz@hotmail.com
Maria Bækgaard Kjær+45 3863 6003maria.baekgaard.kjaer@regionh.dk
Lab techniciansDirect phoneE-mail
Anja Sisko Jokipii-Utzon+45 3863 5677anja_jokipii@hotmail.com
Camilla Brink Sørensen+45 3863 5677Camilla.brink.soerensen@regionh.dk
SecretariesDirect phoneE-mail
Charlotte Bilde+45 3863 5788

charlotte.bilde.02@regionh.dk
Else Pedersen+45 3863 6022else.pedersen@regionh.dk
Kirsten Nielsen+45 3863 5628kirsten.nielsen.07@regionh.dk
Pia Søderberg+45 3863 5976pia.soederberg.02@regionh.dk
Trine Stefanski+45 3863 5872trine.stefanski@regionh.dk