Senior researchersDirect phone E-mail
Abigail Mackey+45 3863 5873Abigailmac@sund.ku.dk
Jesper Løvind Andersen+45 3863 5441jesper.loevind.andersen@regionh.dk
Katja M. Heinemeier+45 3863 5873kh@sund.ku.dk
Lars Holm+45 3863 6002
+45 5360 3180
larsh@sund.ku.dk
Michael Kjær+45 3863 5055michaelkjaer@sund.ku.dk
Peter Magnusson+45 3863 5871p.magnusson@sund.ku.dk
Peter Schjerling+45 2331 5524peter@mrna.dk
Medical doctorsDirect phoneE-mail
Christoffer Brushøj+45 3863 6057
Finn Johannsen+45 3863 6084
Jens Lykkegaard-Olesen
+45 3863 6191
Per Bülow+45 3863 5364
Tommy Frisgaard Øhlenschlæger+45 3863 5054
Simon Døssing+45 3863 6188
Post docsDirect phoneE-mail
Chloé Yeung+45 3863 5190chloe.yeung@gmail.com
ching-yan.chloe.yeung@regionh.dk
Christian Couppé+45 3863 5108
(Bygn. 10)
+45 3863 5870
ccouppe@gmail.com
Jakob Agergaard+45 3863 5190jakobagergaard@hotmail.com
Monika L. Bayer+45 3863 5676bayer_monika@yahoo.com
René Brüggebusch Svensson+45 3863 5870
+45 2568 6085
svensson.nano@gmail.com
Søren Reitelseder+45 3863 5366soeren.reitelseder@regionh.dk
PhD studentsDirect phoneE-mail
Anders Karlsen+45 3863 5386
anders.karlsen@regionh.dk
Andreas Ziegler+45 3863 5371andreas.kraag.ziegler.01@regionh.dk
Anne Theil Gylling+45 3863 5676
+45 2343 2492
a_gylling@hotmail.com
Annesofie Thorup Olesen+45 3863 5675annesofietolesen@gmail.com
Antonis Giannopoulos+45 3863 5870antongiann@gmail.com
Cecilie Jæger Leidersdorff Bechshøft+45 3863 5069cecilie.jaeger.bechshoeft@regionh.dk
Christian Eriksen+45 2911 8614eriksen.christian@gmail.com
christian.eriksen@regionh.dk
Grith Westergaard Højfeldt+45 3863 5366Grith.westergaard.hoejfeldt.01@regionh.dk
Mette Flindt Heisterberg+45 3863 5069metteflindt@hotmail.dk
Peter Hung Thanh Tran+45 2332 8422tranenpeter@gmail.com
Rikke Beyer+45 6166 6884rikkebeyer@gmail.com
Sharon Mkumbuzi+45 3863 5069nsmkumbuzi@gmail.com
Academic employeesDirect phoneE-mail
Anne-Sofie Andersen+45 3863 5675a_sofie_a@hotmail.com
Diana Lyng Christensen+45 3863 5301diana.lyng.christensen@regionh.dk
Kenneth Hudlebusch Mertz+45 3863 5398shotmertz@hotmail.com
Mathilde Møller Fogelstrøm+45 2814 3190mathilde.fogelstrom@gmail.com
Nichlas Warming-Seistrup+45 3863 5371nichlasws@gmail.com
Simon Marqvard Jensen+45 2712 6382simmarq@hotmail.com
Lab techniciansDirect phoneE-mail
Anja Sisko Jokipii-Utzon+45 3863 5677anja_jokipii@hotmail.com
Ann-Marie Sedstrøm+45 3863 5918ann-marie.sedstroem@regionh.dk
Camilla Brink Sørensen+45 3863 5677Camilla.brink.soerensen@regionh.dk
SecretariesDirect phoneE-mail
Line Haugaard Madsen+45 3863 5769
line.haugaard.madsen@regionh.dk
Birgitte Kjær+45 3863 5213birgitte.kjaer@regionh.dk
Charlotte Bilde+45 3863 5788

charlotte.bilde.02@regionh.dk
Else Pedersen+45 3863 6022else.pedersen@regionh.dk
Kirsten Nielsen+45 3863 5628kirsten.nielsen.07@regionh.dk
Pia Søderberg+45 3863 5976pia.soederberg.02@regionh.dk
Trine Stefanski+45 3863 5872trine.stefanski@regionh.dk